Purchase Ticket

Standard Ticket ( Unlimited tickets)
$0
$ 0
0.00
$ 0.00
Startup Gippsland Pitch Night 2022

Hear from Startup Gippsland’s 2022 Business Igniter cohort as they pitch their startups to experts and the audience.

About this event

Join Startup Gippsland in celebrating our entrepreneurs from the 2022 Business Igniter Program!

We’re showcasing the phenomonal journeys of our startup founders, who have spent the past six months developing their businesses with the support of a team of experts and mentors. Now they’re ready to launch.

Each startup will be pitching their business to industry experts, economic development teams, and their fellow startup community. You’ll also have the chance to hear from our experts directly through an AMA panel, and from an exciting guest speaker (to be announced!)

Whether you’re considering starting your own business, want to support our local legends, or are looking to meet industry experts and be the first to find out about the newest Gippsland businesses, this will be an evening you won’t want to miss.

There’s no cost to enter but bookings are essential, so register now!

Canapes will be available, with drinks supplied at bar prices. For any dietary or accessibility requirements, make sure to fill out the relevant sections on the ticket registration screen.

________________________________________________________________

In less than a decade, Australia’s startup ecosystem has become one of the fastest growing globally. But many regional founders struggle to find the networks, support and resources they need to get off the ground, without having to travel to Melbourne. Since its launch in 2019, Startup Gippsland has supported over 150 entrepreneurs, becoming one of the biggest regional startup programs in Australia.

Attendee List

event-image

Narelle Jamieson

Email: narelle_jamieson@hotmail.com

event-image

Andrew Jamieson

Email: andrew.jamieson@cleanaway.com.au

event-image

Narelle Jamieson

Email: narelle_jamieson@hotmail.com

event-image

Andrew Jamieson

Email: andrew.jamieson@cleanaway.com.au

event-image

James Gardiner

Email: james@burbsbrewing.com.au

event-image

Cath Macdonald

Email: refreshtabs21@gmail.com

event-image

Matt Robinson

Email: ovatime79@gmail.com

event-image

Nadine Robinson

Email: mattnadine@outlook.com

event-image

Kevin Lane

Email: lanekev1@hotmail.com

event-image

Rob Celada

Email: rob@pathfinder.law

event-image

Kristy.Nicholls

Email: kristy.nicholls@southgippsland.vic.gov.au

event-image

Kate Ginnivan

Email: kate@silverpenned.com

event-image

Tim Kemp

Email: tim@mjacpa.com.au

event-image

Cameron

Email: cameron.nicholls@gmail.com

event-image

Melanie Nicholls

Email: cameron.nicholls@gmail.com

event-image

Cameron

Email: cameron.nicholls@gmail.com

event-image

Melanie Nicholls

Email: cameron.nicholls@gmail.com

event-image

Scott Douglas

Email: scottd.greenlabfutures@gmail.com

event-image

Paulin Wembe

Email: pwembe@gmail.com

event-image

Sarah

Email: sarah.t8@gmail.com

event-image

Ted douglass

Email: ted@atsteel.com.au

event-image

Justin flenley

Email: ted@atsteel.com.au

event-image

Jake edwards

Email: ted@atsteel.com.au

event-image

Jackie Van Velzen

Email: australianprimarytutoring@gmail.com

event-image

Tim Leeson

Email: tcleeson@gmail.com

event-image

Leanie Leeson

Email: leanieleeson@gmail.com

event-image

Remko Leeson

Email: tcleeson@gmail.com

event-image

Jenny Leeson

Email: leeson_jenny7@hotmail.com

event-image

Don Leeson

Email: leeson_3821@hotmail.com

event-image

Harley Alderson

Email: harley.alderson-hughes@education.vic.gov.au

event-image

Harley Alderson

Email: haldersonhughes@hotmail.com

event-image

Harley Alderson

Email: haldersonhughes@hotmail.com

event-image

Stephen Angus

Email: slangus@icloud.com

event-image

Leecia Angus

Email: slangus@icloud.com

event-image

Stephen Angus

Email: slangus@icloud.com

event-image

Leecia Angus

Email: slangus@icloud.com

event-image

Debby goddard

Email: debby.goddard@icloud.com

event-image

Bridie Gardiner

Email: bridie@herohq.co

event-image

Viv

Email: vivstockil@gmail.com

event-image

Viv

Email: vivstockil@gmail.com

event-image

SIMON ALLSOP

Email: allsopsimon@hotmail.com

event-image

Douglas Donaldson

Email: doug@ramptech.com.au

event-image

Teresa Monteiro

Email: doug@ramptech.com.au

event-image

Artur Donaldson

Email: doug@ramptech.com.au

event-image

Douglas Donaldson

Email: doug@ramptech.com.au

event-image

Teresa Monteiro

Email: doug@ramptech.com.au

event-image

Artur Donaldson

Email: doug@ramptech.com.au

event-image

Jessica Colantuono

Email: jessc@gipps.tech

event-image

Jessica Colantuono

Email: jessc@gipps.tech

event-image

Adam Hodgson

Email: hello@simplifycreative.co

event-image

Imelda Dover

Email: imeldadover@gmail.com

event-image

Jeanie Hall

Email: jeanie.hall@lva.vic.gov.au

event-image

Roy James Fleming

Email: flemingroy@gmail.com

event-image

Jennifer Belsar

Email: jenniferneille@gmail.com

event-image

Bianca Bassett

Email: biancabassett12@gmail.com

event-image

Adam Hogan

Email: adam.hogan@education.vic.gov.au

event-image

Nadine Robinson

Email: mattnadine@outlook.com

event-image

Philip Tai

Email: philipotai@gmail.com

event-image

Maira Wilson

Email: mairad3rd@gmail.com

event-image

Andrea Donaldson

Email: doug@ramptech.com.au

event-image

Bridie Gardiner

Email: bridie.gardiner@hotmail.com

event-image

Christy Hoiles

Email: christy.hoiles@latrobe.vic.gov.au

event-image

Viv

Email: vivstockil@gmail.com

event-image

Bruce Connolly

Email: bruce.connolly@latrobe.vic.gov.au

event-image

Jane Darling Sloyan

Email: j.darlingsloyan@federation.edu.au

event-image

Jane Darling Sloyan

Email: jane.sloyan@gmail.com

event-image

Joh Lyons

Email: jane.sloyan@gmail.com

event-image

Jane Darling Sloyan

Email: jane.sloyan@gmail.com

event-image

Jane Darling Sloyan

Email: j.darlingsloyan@federation.edu.au

event-image

Jane Darling Sloyan

Email: jane.sloyan@gmail.com

event-image

Joh Lyons

Email: jane.sloyan@gmail.com

event-image

Jane Darling Sloyan

Email: jane.sloyan@gmail.com

event-image

rosalea monacella

Email: rosalea.monacella@gmail.com

event-image

Joh Lyons

Email: johblogs.au@gmail.com

event-image

Bentley Moyle

Email: doug@ramptech.com.au

  • Date : 10 Aug 2022 - 10 Aug 2022
  • Time : 05:30 pm - 08:00 pm (UTC)
  • Reg. Deadline : 10 Aug 2022
  • Venue : Gippsland Performing Arts Centre 32 Kay Street Traralgon, VIC 3844
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty